Attorney Reviews & Client Testimonials

 

How does Werner Law Firm rank? Read 38 attorney reviews and ratings of our past clients.

⌊  Various Werner Law Firm reviews may have been submitted on other websites.
Werner Law Firm is not affiliated with or sponsored by these third-party sites.  ⌋
<br>

 


Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Nov 10, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of5

The Werner Law Firm has been a beacon in a storm. They have always returned my calls and have gotten things rolling for me that were at a dead stop. Troy has provided me a path to overcome the obstacles I was facing. I highly recommend his counsel, he is strategic and his costs for counsel are very fair.

Jun 7, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Werner Law Firm handled our case quickly and efficiently. I was amazed at how fast they responded to us! Troy Werner was calm and collected and really knew what he was doing, it gave me great assurance during my many "freak outs". I would definitely go to them again if I ever have any other legal problems. Thank you so much Troy!

May 17, 2016 || ,
Client's rating: 5 of5

If there ever be anything else my family will call on The Werner Law Firm. Thank you!

May 13, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

I had a terrific experience with Troy Werner. He was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and non-pressuring. I look forward to working with him again, as well as referring him to others.

Apr 24, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

I had a terrific experience with Troy Werner. He was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and non-pressuring. I look forward to working with him again, as well as referring him to others.

Apr 21, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

The Werner Law firm is a professional and successful firm. Troy Werner is a sharp, experienced, and detail oriented Attorney with a proven record. The firm is dependable and trustworthy and will do their very best to represent you in legal matters. You are in good hands with the Werner Law Firm. Thank you Troy for your valuable care and expertise.

Apr 18, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend the Werner Law Firm to anyone that needs legal assistance! Troy Werner is a very down-to-earth person who was very thorough in explaining every detail of our case in a manner that made sense to me. I hesitated contacting an attorney after my daughters were involved in an automobile accident. I tried for a few months to handle all the details myself but it soon became apparent that I needed legal assistance. The insurance companies werenot listening to me or returning my phone calls...they just wanted the bills paid. I brought all the paperwork to Troy; he charged me a flat rate (which was reimbursed through the settlement); he got the medical bills reduced substantially, paid all the bills, and forwarded checks to my two daughters. It was that simple for me. Troy Werner was very helpful, kind, informative, responsive, dedicated, and honest. His assistant, Stephen, was also very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. Stephen continually kept me up to date on the progress of the case. I am so grateful that I trusted Troy Werner Law and I will definitely use them again, any time I need legal guidance. I HIGHLY recommend that you give them a chance...with a free consultation, you have nothing to lose and you can see for yourself how very professional and welcoming they are!

Mar 10, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank you for helping me with the process of the ex signing the docs that I needed signed, thank you, thank you so much for making yourself available every time I needed you, getting back to me in a very timely manner, you are an excellent attorney and very professional. I wish you and your firm the very best, I will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Jan 4, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

I can not express my deep gratitude and thanks to Troy Werner and his excellent staff for helping me through an urgent legal matter that needed immediate attention during the busiest of holiday times and on very short notice. Troy met with us soon after I called and I was able to pick up all my much-needed legal documents the day after our meeting. His very capable paralegal, Stephen, had all the documents notarized and ready to go in professional portfolios along with emailing me the same documents in PDF form. I can never thank Troy and his caring staff enough for the peace of mind they brought me during a VERY emotional and traumatic time through their efficient legal expertise! I will be forever grateful and highly recommend them to anyone requiring legal services!!

Jan 4, 2016 | | ,
Clients rating: 5 of 5

Troy Werner is an excellent attorney and legal resource. My family and I have consulted with Troy and used his firms legal services over the years and always left feeling supported and confident that we were prepared in the best possible way for our various legal matters. Beyond subject matter expertise, Troy and his staff offer reliability, responsiveness, and attention to detail. This support was always provided with genuine concern and empathy. I give Troy and The Werner Law Firm my highest recommendation.

38 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4.Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next